Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Younie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Younie

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachael Sharon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even working for another insurance company myself, I keep my personal insurance coverage with Sharon's office. The staff is amazing and personalize every interaction like you are family. Knowing the great coverage State Farm provides and the quality service Sharon, Kim, & Leslie provide, I won't be switching insurance anytime soon!"

Ray Osofsky

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive insurance agency."

Tim Tompkins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have ever experience with an insurance representative."

Lenny Vancil

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent and staff"

Jackie Nicholas

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim in Sharon's office is the absolute best! If you need a true professional, and someone who cares about getting you the best value give her a call!!"

Doug Petrenchak

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 30 years except for a short stint with another insurance company my ex wife signed us up with. Sharron Younie has been my insurance lady for over 11 years. Even though I moved out of town I stayed with her office. Every person that works there is extremely helpful. I have insured 4 houses and a dozen cars with multiple drivers including the dreaded teenage driver. I feel well taken care of, from getting a good rate to excellent help with claims. Sharron Younies State Farm Insurance knows how to provide excellent customer service."

Montez Butts

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and helpful"

Leslie Reeh

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been customers of Sharon for several years now and we know we are always taken care of by her and her team. Cycrena was wonderful this last time helping us insure our new car. Very responsive and easy to work with. We appreciate working with your awesome team!"

Shade Osifuye

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have so many positive things to say about State Farm. First, I must state that working with Cycrena has been the best and the reason why I love State Farm. Cycrena’s quality of service and support is impressive and I can honestly say that I have never had an insurance company invest their time and care in making sure I had a great policy that was going to cover my car if I got into an accident and renter’s insurance. Cycrena has been an absolute blessing and I am proud to be a State Farm insurance client. Thank you."

Linda Navo

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great help with Cyrena on our insurance for purchase of our new vehicle, and sale of our old one! Very helpful!"

Mary Lynn Kirtley

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were desperately in need of a different State Farm person to help us and Sharon was recommended to us. As soon as we walked through the door, we knew we were in the right place. Her staff was so friendly and as soon as we met Sharon we knew we had made the right decision. They all cared!! Now we feel like (God forbid) we are covered for any problem. This sounds a little corny but, State Farm is here for us and that is we don't have to worry. Sharon is awesome and the best and everything else and no we are not getting paid to say this. It comes from our hearts. Jim and Mary Lynn Kirtley ."

Diane Stroup-Heuman

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon and Cycrena helped our family with the insurance after the recent passing of our mother, they helped reach out to the agent in Kansas, this is above and beyond and we are so glad they helped us in our time of need. We are grateful customers of this agency! Thank you"

Dave

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience. Cycrena and everyone else I've worked with has really gone above and beyond."

Rebecca Shardy

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff....Cyrena helped a dear family member save nearly $50 per month."

Kim Plache

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like the way she is doing business vs the younger generation. I have been with State Farm for 35 years now."

Kim & Inside and Out Pet Care LLC

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal customer service & the office is open!"

Toni Dennis

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sharon is the best insurance agent we have ever had. She is always ready to answer questions and really looks after her clients. Sharon's office has been kind and helpful as well."

Bath Babe's

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend Sharon's office to anyone looking for insurance or advise on their insurance needs. Each member of Sharon's team will take the time to speak with you without pressure or being condensing. They are a friendly voice behind a complicated concept such as insurance. If you are looking for great customer service go with Sharon's office."

Shelby Johnson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! She has been my family’s insurance agent for several years and is hands down the best service you can receive! I will continue to recommend her office."

Laurel Pickering

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency are extremely helpful. They're the best people that I've come across to help my family with insurance. They are always upbeat and offer to assist in any way they can. They always find a way to save us money or get us on a better plan suited for for our family."

NORAH SOWA

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sharon Younie was the best rep we have had ever had at State Farm. She spends as much time with you to satisfy every need in insurance and explains it in such detail to make you understand if it is something we need. Great proactive service!"

Ida Garza

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for years. Friendly service, easy access."

Donkey Sez

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sharon & her staff are wonderful! Sharon has been in the office each time I have been there & is genuinely interested in me & my family. We had a claim & it was handled quickly and professionally by both Sharon's office & the claims people. Just a great experience with State Farm all around..."

Jake A

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"We recently had a house fire and I can not imagine having to go through that experience without Sharons guidance! She is an amazing person and she cares about her clients. We were very please with the way State Farm handled most everything, and when we didnt understand or were not happy with an outcome, Sharon fixed it! Sharon is part of our family now... Thank you Sharon Younie and State Farm!"

Laura Goeltl

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sharon & her staff are amazing! You won't find a more conscientious, caring, hard working, ethical insurance agency. Highly recommend her & her staff!"